School Division Contacts

When you are ready, you may want to discuss your academic and career plan ideas with your counselor or the career and technical education representative for your school division. 

Career & Technical Education Representatives by School Division
Brunswick
Buckingham
Charlotte
Cynthia Chambers Kyle Bryan Scott "Shep" Critzer
chambersc@brunswickcps.org kbryan@bcpschools.org critzerss@ccps.k12.va.us
434.848.2716 434.969.6180 434.542.9503
Cumberland
Danville
Halifax
Kathryn Garrett Joyce Culley Dr. Debra B. Woltz
kgarrett@cucps.k12.va.us  jculley@mail.dps.k12.va.us  dwoltz@halifax.k12.va.us
804.492.4212; ext. 5186 434.799.6400 434.575.2013
Henry
Lunenburg
Martinsville
Mike Minter Karen McGrath Elizabeth Fulcher
michael.minter@henry.k12.va.us karen.mcgrath@k12lcps.org efulcher@martinsville.k12.va.us
276.638.1668 434.696.2137 276.403.5820
Mecklenburg
Nottoway
Patrick
Megan Hendrick Marcia Martin Robin Ferguson
mhendrick@mcpsweb.org martin.marcia@nottowayschools.org robin.ferguson@patrick.k12.va.us
434.738.6111 434.645.9596 276.694.7137
Pittsylvania
Prince Edward
Angela Rigney Chris Wahrman Gwen McQuaige-Hicks
angela.rigney@pcs.k12.va.us christopher.wahrman@pecps.k12.va.us gwen.mcquaige-hicks@pecps.k12.va.us
434.432.9416 434.315.2140; ext. 3422 434.315.2130